Diagnosis of breast cancer at an early stage - a guarantee of successful healing!

Women with diagnosed at 1st stage breast cancer are cured in 99% of cases
 
 

According to the global statistics, every 8th woman gets breast cancer during her life. At the same time it is proved that the most successful method of combating breast cancer is its early diagnosis. Scientists from different countries are working hard to improve the accuracy and effectiveness of diagnostic methods - these factors literally affect lives of patients.

Introducing the latest international development of genetics scientists - a test for the early detection of breast cancer. ARNA Breast Cancer , developed by ARNA Genomics US Incorporated (Delaware).

 

How to pass ARNA BC test

To pass the ARNA Breast Cancer Test, it is necessary to donate blood in our clinical laboratory. In case of detection of oncospecific DNA in blood cells, we provide further free diagnosis and follow-up - we send patients to a modern 3D mammogram in the clinic of the First Moscow State Medical University. I.M. Sechenov.

1

Free consultation

Talk to our expert on the phone
2

Visit our lab

Come to our lab at str. Krzhizhanovskogo, 8/1 [/ tooltip] to sign all paperwork.
3

Take a blood test

Blood sampling is carried out by highly qualified medical personnel, quickly and practically painlessly.
4

Get report

The results of the ARNA BC test will be sent to the e-mail address you have indicated within 1 week.

ARNA BC Price

The price includes:

  • Blood sampling in the clinical laboratory of the medical center "DNA Center" from Monday to Friday from 8.00 to 20.00 at the address: Moscow, ul. Krzhizhanovskogo, 8, building. 1
  • ARNA BC genetic test
  • In case of detection of oncospecific DNA in blood cells, we provide further free diagnosis and follow-up - we send patients to a modern 3D mammogram in the clinic of the First Moscow State Medical University. I.M. Sechenov

How does ARNA BC work?

 

ARNA Breast Cancer Test is a minimally invasive genetic test based on the analysis of free-circulating DNA in blood plasma. The

Plasma is extracted from the blood sample by centrifugation. Then a study is conducted for the presence of oncospecific DNA sites discovered by our scientists. The

This method belongs to the class of tests under the general name "fluid biopsy", already approved by the FDA (Food and Drug Administration) in the United States. The method is based on the principle of detecting the result of cell decay in the blood stream. The

A DNA cell after disintegration, trapped in the bloodstream, is called free-circulating or SC-DNA. Our development allows detecting in the blood samples the presence of identified 6 oncospecific genes. Their increased amount in the obtained sample is associated with the oncological process that has begun in the patient's breast tissue. The

According to the results of many years of research, ARNA Genomics scientists have developed a technology platform. One of the most important scientific achievements in its basis was the patented method of amplifying freely circulating DNA directly from blood plasma without prior isolation. The combination of this technology with the analysis of a combination of 6 genes provides high accuracy.

 
 

The ARNA technology platform allows the development of tests for many cancers: lung, liver, pancreas, colon, ovarian and prostate cancer. Currently, we are actively working on new tests that will soon be introduced into the practice of early detection of cancer.

 

Anatoly Melnikov's discoveries

 

At the heart of our fast and highly effective method lie discoveries in the field of molecular biology, made by the head of the scientific block of the company Anatoly Alexandrovich Melnikov. He has over 50 scientific articles and more than 40 years of successful experience in molecular biology, including 15 years in research laboratories at leading cancer centers in the United States.

A.A. Melnikov was the first to discover and study the phagemids; in the working group proved that the reverse transcriptase is encoded by the LINE elements of the human genome; has developed a completely new technology for amplifying and hybridizing DNA to select information genes from the entire human genome.

 

What our clients say?


  • Impressed with technology and evocative specificity. I do not know anything like that, which is at our disposal for recognizing the very beginning of tumor processes.

    Svetlana

  • For me to pass the diagnosis at an early stage, when the oncological process may still be invisible - this is an evolutionary advantage. To be informed about your health before it can become too late is awareness and responsibility not only for yourself, but also for your loved ones. I consider the ARNA BC test the future hope of all women for early diagnosis and a long and happy life. Grateful and grateful to Anatoly Melnikov and the ARNA team for the opportunity.

    Maria

  • For me, taking the ARNA test is a unique opportunity to learn about your health. I believe that any woman caring for herself, loving herself, should be able to know about her health as much as possible. And the ARNA test is an ultramodern analysis of the early diagnosis of breast cancer, I'm glad I did it! The earlier we start taking care of our health, the longer and happier we live and shine for our loved ones !!!

    Alla

Our contacts

  • Moscow, st. Krzhizhanovskogo, 8, building. 1

    by metro: st. Profsoyuznaya, exit from the last car from the center, in the passage to the left, and then up the stairs to the right. Then go, as shown on the map.
  • +7 499 40 40 40 9

  • info@arna.bio

  • arna.bio

Request a call from us

 

Please fill in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible!

You can also call us at +7 (499) 40 40 40 9 during business hours .

Диагностика РМЖ на ранней стадии — гарантия успешного исцеления!

Женщины, которые диагностировали у себя рак молочной железы на 1-й стадии, вылечиваются в 99% случаев
 
 

Согласно мировой статистике, каждая 8-я женщина заболевает раком молочной железы в течение жизни. При этом доказано, что наиболее успешным методом борьбы с РМЖ является его ранняя диагностика. Ученые разных стран работают над повышением точности и эффективности диагностических методов - от этих факторов в буквальном смысле зависит жизнь пациентов.


Представляем новейшую международную разработку генетиков-ученых — тест для раннего выявления рака молочной железы ARNA Breast Cancer, разработанную компанией ARNA Genomics US Incorporated (Delaware).

 

Преимущества теста ARNA BC

Как сдать тест ARNA BC

Для прохождения теста ARNA Breast Cancer Test необходимо сдать кровь в нашей клинической лаборатории. В случае обнаружения в клетках крови онкоспецифичных ДНК мы оказываем дальнейшее бесплатное диагностирование и сопровождение — направляем пациентов на современную 3D маммографию в клинике Первого Московского государственного медицинского университета им. И.М.Сеченова.

1

Проконсультироваться

Проконсультироваться с нашим специалистом по телефону
2

Посетить нас

Прийти к нам в для заключения договора на проведение генетического исследования.
3

Сдать кровь

Забор крови осуществляется высококвалифицированным медицинским персоналом, быстро и практически безболезненно.
4

Получить отчет

Результаты исследования мы отправим на указанный Вами адрес электронной почты в течение 1 недели с момента сдачи крови.

Стоимость ARNA BC

В стоимость прохождения теста ARNA Breast Cancer Test входит:

  • Забор крови в клинической лаборатории медицинского центра «ДНК-Центр» с понедельника по пятницу с 8.00 до 16.00 по адресу г. Москва, ул. Кржижановского, д. 8, корп. 1
  • Генетический тест ARNA BC
  • В случае обнаружения в клетках крови онкоспецифичных ДНК мы оказываем дальнейшее бесплатное диагностирование и сопровождение – направляем пациентов на современную 3D маммографию в клинике Первого Московского государственного медицинского университета им. И.М.Сеченова

Как работает ARNA тест?

 

ARNA Breast Cancer Test — минимально инвазивный генетический тест на основе анализа свободно-циркулирующей ДНК в плазме крови.


Из образца крови методом центрифугирования выделяется плазма. Затем проводится исследование на наличие онкоспецифичных участков ДНК, открытых нашими учеными.


Такой метод относится к классу тестов под общим названием «жидкостная биопсия», уже одобренному FDA (Food and Drug Administration) в США. В основе метода лежит принцип обнаружения в кровотоке результата распада клеток.


ДНК клетка после распада, попавшая в кровоток, называется свободно циркулирующей или сц-ДНК. Наша разработка позволяет обнаружить в образцах крови наличие выявленных 6-ти онкоспецифичных генов. Их повышенное количество в полученной пробе связано с начавшимся онкологическим процессом в ткани молочной железы пациента.


По результатам многолетних исследований сотрудники научного блока ARNA Genomics разработали технологическую платформу. Одним из важнейших научных достижений в ее основе стал запатентованный метод амплификации свободно циркулирующей ДНК напрямую из плазмы крови без предварительного выделения. Сочетание этой технологии с анализом комбинации 6-ти генов обеспечивает высокую точность.

 
 

Технологическая платформа ARNA позволяет разрабатывать тесты для многих видов онкологических заболеваний: рака легких, печени, поджелудочной железы, толстой кишки, яичника и предстательной железы. В настоящее время мы активно работаем над новыми тестами, которые в скором времени будут введены в практику раннего выявления рака.

 

ОТКРЫТИЯ А.А. Мельникова

 

В основе нашего быстрого и высокоэффективного метода лежат открытия в области молекулярной биологии, сделанные руководителем научного блока компании Анатолием Александровичем Мельниковым. На его счету свыше 50 научных статей и более чем 40-летний успешный опыт работы в области молекулярной биологии, в том числе 15 лет в научно-исследовательских лабораториях при ведущих онкологических центрах США.

А.А. Мельников первым открыл и изучил фагмиды; в составе рабочей группы доказал, что обратная транскриптаза кодируется LINE-элементами генома человека; разработал совершенно новую технологию амплификации и гибридизации ДНК для выбора информационных генов из всего генома человека.

 

Отзывы клиентов


  • Для меня сдать тест АРНА это уникальная возможность узнать о своем здоровье. Я считаю что любая женщина, заботящаяся о себе, любящая себя, должна иметь возможность знать о своем здоровье максимально многое. А тест АРНА это суперсовременный анализ ранней диагностикой рака молочной железы, я рада что сделала его! Чем раньше мы начинаем заботиться о своем здоровье, тем дольше и счастливей живем и сияем для своих родных и близких!!!

    Алла

  • Для меня пройти диагностику на ранней стадии, когда онкологический процесс может быть еще незаметен – это эволюционное преимущество. Быть проинформированной о состоянии своего здоровья до того, как может стать слишком поздно – это осознанность и ответственность не только за себя, но и за своих близких. Считаю тест ARNA BC будущей надеждой всех женщин на раннюю диагностику и долгую и счастливую жизнь. Благодарна и признательна А.А.Мельникову и команде ARNA за предоставленную возможность.

    Мария

  • Впечатлена технологией и вызывающей специфичностью. Не знаю ничего подобного, что есть в нашем распоряжении для распознавания самого начала опухолевых процессов.

    Светлана

Контакты

  • г. Москва, ул. Кржижановского, д. 8, корп. 1

    на метро: ст. Профсоюзная, выход из последнего вагона из центра, в переходе налево, а затем по лестнице направо. Далее идти, как показано на карте.
  • +7 499 40 40 40 9

  • info@arna.bio

  • arna.bio

Обратный звонок

 

Пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже, и мы с Вами свяжемся в самое ближайшее время!

Вы также можете позвонить нам по телефону +7 (499) 40 40 40 9 в рабочее время .